Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12851104237 A Single Man in Monmouth Junction, NJ 54 / Regional Manager in Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Monmouth Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university

Monmouth Junction, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monmouth Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to catch the first showing on the weekends at the movie theater. I love to take day trips around the area to see new sights and places. I am a New Jersey Devils season ticket holder and as such enjoy a night at the arena.I will add more later or if asked.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to golf in the summer and taking a trip in the car or on the train around the area. Like to go to the movie theatre especially on a rainy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor as life is short, open your eyes and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My intensity ... and then my sarcastic sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Good health
  3. ... that I can cook a good meal

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction