Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12851012434 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 63 / Management Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, kindness, love

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with a partner, dining out, concerts, sporting events, vegas

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, loving and a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessings from God
  2. Good health
  3. Living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Down to earth. Great sense of humor. Witty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Can carry on a conversation on just about any subject.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca,film noir, pink panther, laurel and hardy, buster keaton, foster brooks, red skelton, ten commandments, ben hur, the robe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, history, downton abbey