Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12850702635 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 35 / Acupuncturist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucsd

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucsd. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy living, food, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, spending time with friends, listening to music

The last book I read and enjoyed

On the Road by Kerouac. Currently reading Small Great Things, by Jodi Picoult

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Friends/family
  3. A career that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I think I come off as more serious than I actually am :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be a little shy at first, but am pretty quick to warm up. I love people and am very interested in people's life stories. I am an open book and honest, curious and nonjudgmental, always happy to swap stories and share adventures. I live a pretty traditional/stable life (own my own business, work 40 hours a week, pay my bills on time...), but can have a restless, gypsy heart and like a lot of spontaneity and adventures on my days off. I live my life with strong morals and values, but have unconventional/nontraditional belief system and philosophy on life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama