Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12850640428 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 31 / dialysis technician

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, baking, my faith and my friends. I love to learn and I am also beginning to be interested in politics. I have passionate about history as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my children, bake, watch movies that make me laugh or make me think. I enjoy older movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, understanding, someone who looks at the individual and not stereotypes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my new home
  3. my job and coworkers

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction