Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12850434324 A Single Woman in Riverton, UT 26 / Medical Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Riverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: snow college
  • Religion: Christian

Riverton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from snow college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family and Finances

I typically spend my leisure time

Indoor: books, movies, games, conversation, cooking etcOutdoor: everything above +sports, hiking and anything etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Where do they stand in their faith?How do you treat your family?How are you preparing for tomorrow with your finance?

The first thing people notice about me

Leader and passion are usually a tie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A baby boy that was left in a basket on a doorstep. Grew up being verbally and emotionally abused and treated like he didn't even exist. Goes off to some special school when he is 11 to realise how amazing he is and all of the wonderful things he can do....(guessed it yet?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Finances/education
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very sweet heart and feel things deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter series, how to win friends and influence people, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV