Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849845525 A Single Woman in Hixson, TN 52 / Work with animals

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hixson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chattanooga state
  • Religion: Christian

Hixson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hixson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from chattanooga state. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about animals

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to ride in the mountains on my 4-wheelers and just get dirty hitting any mud hole available. Not afraid of dirt. I like working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Respectfullness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thanking for my beautiful daughter and my 2 grandchildren
  2. Thankful for God
  3. Isn't the first two thankful big enough

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other