Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849654721 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 43 / Licensed Vocational Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of the canyons
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of the canyons. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always seeking for knowledge. I love history. I enjoy reading when I get chance. I enjoy being around my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going for long walks with my dogs, enjoy going to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. Enjoys being around family and likes dogs

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change your words change your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction