Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849652515 A Single Woman in Marne, MI 42 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marne, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just about anything outdoors, especially fishing and bonfires. Cookouts with family and friends, gardening, movies, NASCAR, hockey, and football. I am a very easy going and laid back girl who loves to cook. I love to laugh, and have a little sarcastic sense of humor with a touch of smart a$$ mixed in. ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to fish... And I have an amazing talent for being able to snag my line in the nearest tree every time lol! I also love to cook... Bonfires and cookouts with family and friends are the best! Now I just need to find someone special to snuggle with me by the fire!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is my whole world!
  2. My family. Having people in your corner means a lot!
  3. My job. I completely love what I do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful