Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849560432 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 26 / Costumer service manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of baltimore county
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about self improvement. I spent my early to mid twenties building a career path that I enjoy. My passion is helping others and being a sound board in an industry that is fast pace and demanding. I have improved my life through hard work and perseverance, through my career and person life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I love watching a good movie with a glass of wine to wind down a busy work week. I love nature and enjoy hikes. I like to go out to a quiet dinner and chat. I'm very laid back and easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in a career I enjoy.
  2. For the great family and friends in my life.
  3. Learning to love myself again.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera