Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849555514 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 43 / Director Of Operations

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work. I am very proud of what I have accomplished and believe in a job well done. I can be passionate about right and wrong/justice. Passionate about dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading - I'm in a book club and so get the chance to read a range of things. Currently working my way through Hamilton. I enjoy watching The West Wing. I love being outdoors, especially on a nice day. I don't take enough advantage of the hikes/parks we have in this area. Would love to do more of that. Really enjoy listening to music, and exploring new places for live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who knows who he is. Is open to learning and growing. Someone smart and funny - silly even. And kind, thoughtful. Someone who can help inspire and motivate me. Someone not afraid of strength and energy in a partner. Someone looking for a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm not sure what else!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My professional success.
  3. My dog.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama