Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849553726 A Single Woman in Rock Hill, SC 19 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Rock Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: winthrop university
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Hill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rock Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding and loving

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, reading and playing basketball

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, understanding and somewhat handsome and romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purple hibiscus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the opportunity to study on scholarship
  2. For to God
  3. For my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am so shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I am from Nigeria.I have been in the United State for three year. I play basketball.I am really shy.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera