Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849543319 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / Management, Human Resources, Collect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm still exploring and figuring out what I'm passionate about. I enjoy being introduced to new things as well as exploring them on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering my time, hanging out with great people for a meal, drinks, or entertainment. As well as curling up on the couch and reading a book or watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life!
  2. Great friends!
  3. Good food!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

angels & demons, i'm pretty open to whatever catches my attention., anything by mercedes lachey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

love criminal minds, law & order svu, 2 broke girls,, hgt, tiny house nation, remodeling house shows.