Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849530432 A Single Woman in Fort Washington, MD 38 / Realtor, Speaker, Author

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fort Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Washington, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgetown university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about inspiring people to take risks and step outside of their comfort zones so that they may live a fulfilling life. Once we commit to success, we can have it all. I'm always thankful for the journey! I empower others through my writing and my motivational speaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write. Sometimes it's a creative piece. Sometimes it's a romantically sensuous piece. Sometimes it's a how-to piece. It all depends on my mood. Cooking brings me so much joy as well. I love warming people's hearts with my food. Isn't that the way to a man's heart?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being a mom. My daughter lights up my life!
  2. I'm thankful for my family and loved ones. They are my village!
  3. I'm thankful that God allows me to evolve every single day!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football