Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849529327 A Single Woman in Hudsonville, MI 31 / CICO Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hudsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ferris state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hudsonville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hudsonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ferris state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and familyLove anything outdoorsCamping and bonfiresFootballGood Beer

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Only Road North. Great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Football/Beer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama