Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849527630 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 56 / Educational Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ksu
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ksu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling. I love to drive and take road trips often. The only thing missing is someone to share these good times with. I want to see the Grand Canyon and Nova Scotia but am reserving those destinations for my partner and I.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to visit parks, beaches and scenic locations. Another thing I enjoy is kayaking. I love the water and when the weather cooperates it's a blast. Finally, I'm a lighthouse enthusiast. It seems corny but, lighthouses have rich histories, are fun to climb and make me feel like I'm on top of the world!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for really loves God and is not making believe. He knows how to have fun, chill and keeps it real. He really wants a companion. I like to talk but love to listen. I like to drive but love being chauffeured. I like cooking but love to be fed.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my sense of style. I love looking good but never overdo it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Believer's Authority

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for my church.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I don't always like to be the center of attention. I'm low key and enjoy being in the wings. There are times when I like to shine but it does not have to be at the expense of others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama