Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849516233 A Single Woman in Beaumont, CA 21 / College student and part time sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: msjc
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Beaumont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and giving back to those in need. I am also passionate about my culture and find it amazing when others seem interested too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, movies, shopping, and other fun adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire someone who is funny, sweet, compassionate, outgoing, and random. Someone who is loyal, trustworthy, and all about family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My health
  3. The amazing opportunities that I've had

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction