Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849513226 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 32 / Vision Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, my job, and future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, is my favorite activity. I also love being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty make the top of the list. Immediately below those are love and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Oath by Frank Peretti

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. My church family is very important to me.
  3. My close friends, who know me so well, and yet they are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask.. I'm a pretty open person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the vampire chronicles, the help, the oath

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

raiders of the lost ark, seven, jurassic park collection

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, stand up comics (only some), house, burn notice, game of thrones, firefly, sanctuary, eureka