Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849495629 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 22 / Animator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: depaul university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from depaul university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy building and creating things, whether it's a new drawing, a bookshelf, or a new character in D&D. I?m a nerd at heart and have fun watching anything from Disney Movies to Game of Thrones, playing video games, and listening/singing along to all sorts of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

It?s nice spending time in front of the TV with a good movie, show, or video game. However, going out for a brisk hike or spending the night at a cool bar also doesn't sound half bad either, on occasion. I believe that having someone there to enjoy the experience with you makes it all the more fulfilling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I cherish my family and friends, beyond measure, for supporting me in good times and bad.
  2. Being able to travel to Japan and move out to California within the last year.
  3. Random acts of kindness in unexpected places.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Quiet