Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849489525 A Single Woman in Melissa, TX 30 / Optician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Melissa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dallas county community college district
  • Religion: Christian

Melissa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melissa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family first and foremost. I am also passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and family, singing, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find my best friend. I would definitely like to find someone that adores kids as I have 2 of my own. A family man. Someone who is witty and can make me laugh but someone who is also sensitive and can sympathize with me when I'm down. I would like to find someone who loves life for what it is and lives every moment as if it were their last. Someone who love me for who I am. I would like them to be somewhat a romanticist.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my east Texas accent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, a walk to remember, madea