Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849375627 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 42 / Dental Treatment Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means more than anything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my loved ones, whether watching movies or going to park; being with them is what life is all about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, devotion to family.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I talk. I don't say words jus right which is quite funny to some.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. My future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very tough exterior jus because I've had to have one, but deep down I'm nothing but mush and I've nothing but lots of love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Jus put'n out there I live in Tulsa, Ok. Ex-military wife of nine years, so I understand the words loyalty, honesty, devotion and most of all family. I am a one woman man and looking for the same in return. One thing that some times gets me in trouble is that I tell it how it is, I don't sugar coat it. If you don't want an honest answer from me, your best bet is to jus not ask the question. Once my friend always my friend, I'm old school at heart and was raised that the woman took care of her husband, kids and home (but w/a small twist nowadays) I'm not good at yard work. Jus say'n.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime