Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849374128 A Single Woman in Wichita Falls, TX 31 / Stay at home mom

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wichita Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: vernon college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita Falls, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ultimately the number one guy in my life is my son right now. Friends and family are very important to me. I love to have get togethers, I enjoy cooking, diying, crafts and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, crafts,movies and music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for loyal, honest, caring man. One who loves to hang out and try new things but also likes to kick back and relax at home. I want a open and honest relationship one that's ok with taking to one another. Someone who's funny and likes to have a good time. I want to be able to respect each other. I enjoy many things like cooking, keeping the house clea, dying, crafts, movies, music and much more. I want to make my significant other happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my son
  2. I'm very thankful for dad
  3. I'm very thankful for the life I live everyday

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show