Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849354120 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 48 / I work

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think life is too short not to try new things. I love football RTR, Volleyball (actually coach it) travel (lived in central America for a few years) and am a talker. I will try anything once sometimes twice just to be sure lol

I typically spend my leisure time

My ideal day would be tailgating, grilling out (as long as I don't have to do the grilling) and watching college football. OR spending all day at a volleyball tourney. Or just hopping on a plane or in a car and go adventuring.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like smart, funny and caring men. I am not into hook-ups. I am old fashioned to a point so I do expect doors to be opened for me and things like hand holding. I want someone who wants to be friends first and GROW a relationship. Wanting to travel would be a plus. I want a leader type that has their priorities straight.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends will tell you I am smart, funny, and loyal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life almost lost it once
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm prettier on the inside than out

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other