Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12849051324 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 30 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas woman's university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas woman's university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, traveling...and I am so passionate about living life. Life is good even though it has up and down moments. I love helping. I love giving and I love experiencing everything to the FULLEST.

I typically spend my leisure time

I simply enjoy sitting around, having some hot tea or coffee in the morning, listening to my favorite music, crafting, cooking or spending some quality time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, educated, kind hearted, easy going and family oriented man.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring, kind-hearted and generous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. My parents
  3. Always there are good people surrounding me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a little shy at first but I have a good sense of humor when I'm comfortable. I am educated with good career and financial independent. I'm fluent in English and Vietnamese. I am caring for others, this is a reason why I'm so passionate about nursing. I'm a goal-oriented person, I'm seeking for opportunities to improve myself in both professional and personal life. I have a BSN and I am planning to get my Masters. I'm also passionate about traveling and exploring new places.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding