Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848604424 A Single Woman in Reynolds, IN 34 / Customer service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reynolds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Reynolds, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reynolds, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids family and friends camping sitting around a fire having a drink and laughing. Hiking boating. I love snuggles with a good movie or a favorite T.V show

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my babies and a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor I love smiling laughing and joking when it's the time for it. I also look for a man who loves his children as much as I love mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first until I feel comfortable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 5 beautiful babies
  2. I am thankful for the love and support of my family
  3. And I am thankful for the laughs from my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama