Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848532322 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 35 / Accounts Payable

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people and learning new things. I have 2 wonderful kids who teach me something new everyday. I have recently moved to Oklahoma and would love to learn more about what the state has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

If and when I get any free time I enjoy spending it with my kids. We usually play soccer or toss football. I also like to crochet blankets and other items. I love to read and watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my job so that I can support myself and my children.
  2. I am thankful for my best friend who is always there for me.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that have brought me to where I am right now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Respectful