Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848531028 A Single Man in Corunna, IN 37 / Assistant Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Corunna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Corunna, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corunna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies and reading. I am a huge sports nut. Especially Baseball Football and College Basketball. I love humor. Sarcasm is my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish with my nephew, watching movies and hanging out with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Tower Series. Highly recommended if you like to read since it is an 8 book series. Looking forward to the movie next year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family
  2. I am thankful for friends
  3. I am thankful for humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dark tower series, fight club, anything by stephen king or chuck palahniuk

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, marvel movies, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, survivor, big bang theory