Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848526933 A Single Man in Chaska, MN 39 / Supervised for landscaping co.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Chaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i did 1 1/2 yrs @ normandale but then started my own landscaping company!!
  • Religion: Christian

Chaska, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chaska, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my lill man Jackson Paul Giel who is 6 yrs old he's the love of my life!! I love sports, watching n playing I've played sports at an elite level all my life, I love what I do for a living I get to work out every day for 10-12 hrs a day, and get to have fun driving pretty cool machines and build hundred of thousands of dollars in out door art work for people for there homes!! I'm close w my family. I'm just looking for someone that takes care of themselves n doesn't mind my son in the picture n who like to let her hair down and have a great time but also is down just to kick at home w me and have some dinner n a movie and just chill tog

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together w friends, just hanging out having some good food n watching a flick w my girl and just us having a good time, and doing things w my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust,laugh,chill,let my son get to know, a girl who is strong n knows what she what's n has set goals for herself, someone who has pride inside n out, caring,loving!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a really easy going guy I kind of just go w the flow I f I like ITN have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the best gift ever given to me my son who is the greatest
  2. Having a great relationship w friends since I was a little kid n still talk n get together stil
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, old school, american sniper, lone survivor, end of watch, the sopranos, breaking bad,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis all of them,, lethal weapon,, the new kevin james show n big bang theory