Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848525425 A Single Woman in Craig, CO 54 / education

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Craig
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Craig, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Craig, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, outdoor recreation

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or enjoying the great outdoors, snuggling and watching a great movie at home instead of at a theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian values, tall (I'm 5'9), and ideally you would have an ag or country background or current lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Financial common sense

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love country or rural life and values. I'm not a high maintenance gal and am much more comfortable on gravel roads in a pickup, or hiking through a forest or up a mountain than I am walking through a mall or going to big parties or events. I like to socialize with close family and friends.