Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848514027 A Single Woman in Calabash, NC 28 / Self employed artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Calabash
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Calabash, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calabash, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about art and fulfilling my ambitions/dreams

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, playing with my dog, and walking around day dreaming about how to accomplish life's difficulties with ease.

The first thing people notice about me

My hips, my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some art book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Breathing
  2. Friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, attack of the titans