Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848506033 A Single Woman in Huntington Station, NY 32 / In-patient nursing, CASAC-t

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queens college

Huntington Station, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queens college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a friendly and outgoing person who enjoys the simple things in life - time in or out with family and friends, cuddles with my dog and cat, walks outside in nature, going to the water in the summer. All in all, I enjoy having good times and good laughs with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, strong communication skills and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My honest nature
  3. My job. It keeps me humble and appreciative

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine and sincere

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a nice girl looking for a nice guy

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy