Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848503934 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Market Research Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas and thunderbird graduate school

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas and thunderbird graduate school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

live music, traveling (I know everyone says that, but for me it's really true - I have been to 55 countries and hope to visit more), the perfect cocktail, and laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring new countries or cities, checking out live music, being physically active, and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, playful sense of humor, curiosity and desire to travel

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and that I remind them of someone they know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elephant Whisperer, Modern Romance, and Going Bovine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family - I wouldn't survive without them
  2. my job where I can learn, grow and have fun everyday
  3. Uber

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I live in the city and do not own a car, so ideally looking to date someone in and around Chicago.

I am
Somewhat Liberal