Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848494324 A Single Woman in Novato, CA 28 / Director for two parishes

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Novato
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Novato, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Novato, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate and devoted to the ministries I am in charge of. I love bringing people closer to God. I am passionate about my role as mother to my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching classic movies, finding new places to explore and dine, and just enjoying time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who has a strong relationship with God and has a passion to spread the Good News. Either through ministry or by being a living example of the grace of God.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion, sincerity, and humility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being employed by two parishes and making a difference in people's lives
  2. My daughter
  3. My life in general

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a vegan and have been for almost 7 years and was a vegetarian prior for 7 years. I am a single mother and fully support my daughter on my own. I am new to SF and all my family is back in San Diego. Besides my daughter, my mother is the only family I have here.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama