Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848482433 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Business Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, learning new things, reading great books, my faith. Each day I try to learn something new, whether that is reading an article or watching a documentary. I try to be a better person every day, a bit smarter and more wise than I was the day before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I like to do things that allow me to slow down and unplug from work (I'll go a whole day unplugged if I can!). I enjoy reading, gardening, and cooking. I was on the Dance Team in college, and like to take different kinds of dance lessons (Celtic-style, ballet) when I can. Now that I've moved back to beautiful Washington state, I like to explore new parts of the city, and walk around the waterfront. I'm also happy driving around to escape the city, especially heading up north toward Mount Baker.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a strong character. Having a big heart, being kind, and making me laugh are also very important but character is by far the most important. Someone to share life's ups and downs with, and that I am excited to see at the end of the day!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a great smile, and am sweet. I also can come off as confident and outgoing although quite often I am hiding shyness. Also most people immediately notice my Italian heritage but I am actually more Scottish than Italian!

The last book I read and enjoyed

From Good to Great, by Jim Collins. A business school professor gave it to me when I graduated, and it is an excellent read..even if you aren't in business!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunity to pursue an education in an area I am passionate about
  3. Health and freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can make a first impression of being energetic and kind, which I am, but I also have a very thoughtful and reflective side not everyone sees. I am very analytical and am often doing a lot of thinking even when it doesn't seem like I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Despite an analytical type of career, I am very creative and love to make people laugh. Even though I take my job seriously, I will also seriously come dressed as Snow White for the office Halloween party.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by agatha christie, anything by agatha christie, battle ready

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

last holiday, taxi, wild hogs, the hangover, glory, american sniper, stealth, legend of tarzan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

shark tank, project runway, shark tank, project runway, shark tank, project runway