Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848479524 A Single Woman in Pacoima, CA 51 / Ama de casa

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacoima
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pacoima, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pacoima, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

viajar e ir a conciertostambien pasar tiempo con la familia y leer

I typically spend my leisure time

hacer ejercicio leer y mirar peliculas

The most influential person in my life has been

Mas que una pareja me justaria encontrar un buen amigo que enrriquezca mi vida personal y me ayude a crecer espiritualmente. Y si despues se da y queremos los dos yo seria una pareja confiable y honesta

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mi salud
  2. mi familia
  3. las situaciones que me hacen crecer espiritualmente

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soy confiable y honesta

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Me gustan las personas que no mienten

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational