Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848473432 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 43 / Special education

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: scf, usf
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from scf, usf. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are the light of my life. I truly find sanctity and serenity being at the beach. I love traveling and experiencing new places, new dining& new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning, growing

The most influential person in my life has been

Giving, kindness, gentleness, while still being steadfast in your beliefs. No flip flowers need apply. Philanthropy should be the Center focus of your core being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An economics textbook cover to cover before that for about the 25th time the Bible cover to cover and before that some cheesy Romance that I picked up for summer reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Freedom to do as what's best for all

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My standards of character effects morality and moral compass are extraordinary high. Just wish that people could see through the tough exteriorto find the marshmallow at heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a sense of wit and humour that only certain people are entitled to. Are you one of them?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Skiing