Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848467928 A Single Woman in Hingham, MA 55 / Marketing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My niece and nephews! The Sunday NYT; working out and pushing myself. The dream that I'll regain my semi-fluency in French, move to the city, take regular ballet lessons and stop working so many hours. Pushing myself athletically..never giving up. Creating more space for my friends and family in a frenetic life. The ocean...in all seasons. Fashion and fashion magazines. Learning about art...believing I have all the time in the world to learn new things and have adventures. Savoring downtime. All things French. The enduring belief in transformation. Love in all forms.

I typically spend my leisure time

I *love* to work out - running, weights, spinning. I can't lie - I love to shop.I love to read but have almost no time for it.I love to see my family and participate in the chaos of our gatherings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My tenacious spirit that keeps me seeking, learning and swinging for the fence
  2. My health which is the root of everything good I think.
  3. My family who loves me fiercely and unconditionally always

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm