Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848447630 A Single Man in Winterport, ME 33 / Architect

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Winterport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Winterport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winterport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children which I have half of the week and most mornings. I'm passionate about succeeding in my career. I love helping my friends. I love craft beer. I love exploring Maine (and beyond), I would love to go back to Quebec City again. I help in the community whenever I can including the sports my sons participate in. When I do date someone I love little surprises and things that make her smile. This doesn't mean diamond necklaces either, just nice gestures and things that show I am a good listener, lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time if I do not have my kids I like to ride my motorcycle down the coast. In the winter I like to head out to the mountains and ski (going to try snowboarding this winter) and have a few cocktails and relax by a fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would suppose I am supposed to write honesty. Isn't everyone supposed to be honest? So, I will skip to caring. If you are caring and kind to people you care for then you have to be a a whole bunch of other things as well!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family(including my friends I have mostly are like family)
  2. My career
  3. My near perfect health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am perhaps a little too sarcastic and once people get to know me they appreciate and understand my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, house of cards, warehouse 13