Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848447433 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 22 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to make the people around me happy! I I love adventure and trying new things. I love to take things that are overlooked and make them beautiful and one of a kind .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on adventures! Camping and hiking and cliff jumping if I ever get the nerve !

The most influential person in my life has been

That you are passionate about the things you care about .

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family .
  2. I'm thankful for my friends !
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I've been given in life .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and that I would do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey