Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848445429 A Single Woman in Old Bridge, NJ 33 / Office manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends.Going to the movies And trying out new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is family oriented. Who is loyal and loving I'm not that spontaneous so I would like someone who is.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always try to have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends support
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I'm newly divorced. And trying to enjoy life and what it has to offer. I enjoy spending time with my son and being a mom. But I also try to enjoy sometime for myself if it's going to brunch with friends or going to a soul cycle class which I just started to do. I'm really trying to enjoy life and see what the next chapter of my life brings.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show