Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848442936 A Single Man in Rochester, MN 39 / Software

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, children, family, friends, and living every day to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything with my daughters, camping, fishing, and hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian woman that is humble, kind, optimistic, and loving

The first thing people notice about me

Genuinely kind gentleman and almost always smiling and lauging

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible...I typically fall asleep reading, but enjoy Bible study

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Children
  3. My overall life, health, and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

god's not dead, grumpy old men, for richer or poorer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, history channel, wheel of fortune