Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848441722 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 49 / Owner of export management firm

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling -- my passport is nearly full! I've been fortunate to live and work all over the world and truly enjoy engaging in foreign cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Humm...let's see: I exercise most days (but I'm not a "muscle head"!) and am a bit of an antique buff; LOVE going to the estate auctions. And, of course, it's fun taking advantage of the restaurant and bar scene here in New Orleans.

The most influential person in my life has been

Shared interests, meaningful conversation, and one who likes to have fun but is also okay with chillin' over a home-cooked dinner. Smart, drama-free a huge plus.

The first thing people notice about me

Good conversation. I find everyone interesting in some way and love to engage in an interesting dialogue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay, call me a dork -- I'm an avid reader of "The Economist" and "Foreign Affairs".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine, empathetic heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

NOBEL PRIZE LAUREATE AND OLYMPIC MEDALIST ... he he he JOKING! But here's who I really am in one (albeit run-on) sentence: Single busy traveled dad NOLA homeowner that has his stuff together that can cook (well, not very well) and seriously not on the prowl for a hookup.

TV I like to Watch

Other, Science Fiction