Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848441623 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 34 / Other

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, traveling, reading, a good glass of wine, cheering on my college teams (WVU and University of Tennessee), and being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, kind, and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I couldn't put down was 'Girl on the train.' It kept me interested and entertained throughout. I enjoy easy beach reads as well (girlie books...I can't help it).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show