Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848317721 A Single Man in Poquoson, VA 27 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poquoson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love fishing, bowling, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends, I love to cook. It's the best thing to have someone that shares the passion for something like you do. Sorry I'm not good at talking about me. If you would like to know anything else please ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing, bowling, being outside, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trustworthy,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. MY JOB
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not good at talking about myself so if there is anything you would like to know please ask.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama