Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848296529 A Single Woman in Bronson, KS 37 / Personal care assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Bronson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bronson, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very family oriented person that loves the outdoor. I love dancing, long walks, cooking, decorating cakes, bonefires, and watching movies with my kids on cold rainy nights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, cooking at home with my kids, and being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves kids and who is family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Famliy
  2. My kids
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational