Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848140926 A Single Woman in Potomac, MD 40 / I'll tell you later

Never Never I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Potomac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umd college park
  • Religion: Christian

Potomac, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Potomac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umd college park. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends. Exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, kindness/compassion for other people, intelligence, humility.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence. I'm happy and outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family/ my son
  3. My life circumstances/ education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm older than I look. People assume I am much younger.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I went to a private Catholic all girls school for 13 years. ??

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

quentin tarantino movies, napoleon dynamite., any war/ military movies.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism