Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848066626 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 59 / RN, legal nurse consultant, paralega

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of hawaii

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, saving endangered species, especially elephants and rhinos. Reading- science, history, medical, philosophy, epidemiology. Being outdoors, in the water, swimming, floating or boating. Writing. I'm working on my second book

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods, being in the water, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, who enjoys playful banter. Someone who is sensitive, strong and caring. Not afraid to express themselves - their hopes, desires or even worries or fears. A man who is trustworthy, doesn't lie or cheat. Who is honest and can be trusted. A man who loves animals, is adventurous- not all the time and who also enjoys downtime. Not afraid to try new things or will try them even if they are afraid to! I'll be right by their side... A man who is sexually passionate and appreciates my sensuality and sexuality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The third chimpanzee by Jared Diamond. About the evolution of homo sapiens and other human prototypes before us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Being alive
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All the work I've done to move beyond painful events in my life and the fact that I have moved forward after losing my son and my sister. I don't talk about it and I don't think some people realize how much work it took to get through those times and that I believe, when facing any obstacle or challenge in life, you can't go under,over or around it. You must go through it and I always come out the other side stronger.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

european and early american history, european and early american, james patterson, douglas preston

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

natural disasters, apocalyptic, plagues & effect on history, european history, plagues and effect on history, european history

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psychological thrillers, science, science