Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12848014022 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 58 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

?Reinventing myself! I am truly having fun seeking out new adventures...?Laughter...Good food, good wine (or beer) and good conversations with friends lead to the best laughter!?Learning...both by reading and "doing". I am continually seeking knowledge. I am currently taking beginning dance lessons and hope to take several other types of classes in 2017. I desire to take Spanish classes, perhaps some ethnic cooking classes and want to learn more about wine to start... may the quest to learn always be my passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking~Reading a great book~Home repair projects~Exploring an interesting city or neighborhood~Movies~Beer or wine tasting~Live music...

The most influential person in my life has been

He has a twinkle in his eyes when he's teasing me...He thinks reading is sexy. He is honest, playful, empathetic and has an inquisitive nature. He will be open to trying new foods, activities and ideas!

The first thing people notice about me

My stature and my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Man Called Ove" is my current read ? Ove is teaching me lessons daily.The Girl on the Train was a page turner with twists in the plot that were not predictable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends !
  2. My job of 32 years which is interesting every day and provides many benefits and opportunities.
  3. Milli and Monte who are my two kitties that keep me company at home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a homebody and world traveler, reader, gardener, and novice paddle boarder. I love quiet movie nights at home and lively evenings socializing with friends. I am comfortable in jeans but ocassionally don a dress for a night on the town. Campfires, concerts, performing arts, museums, baseball, bookstores, and lazing by a pool with a good book all beckon me. Do you enjoy any of the above? Can you enrich my life and teach me to love something new? Kayaking? Dancing? Zip lining? Fishing? Cards? Board games? Poetry? Art? Music? Live sporting events?Let's grab a coffee or tea, a beer or a nice bottle of wine and discover if we connect!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the untethered soul, the arsonist, girl on the train, the light between oceans, the untethered soul, the four agreements, the principal of the path

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaw shank redemption, as a good as it gets, grumpy old men

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, shark tank, this is us