Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847978923 A Single Woman in Kathleen, GA 42 / College Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kathleen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kathleen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kathleen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for someone who wants to travel-I'd like to visit the Bahamas, Egypt, and The Grand Canyon. The man for me is spiritual; I attend a Baptist Church, I'm open to other churches. I'd like someone dependable, with a job, transportation, and own home. I'm not interested in smokers or men with other vices. I like to play tennis, though I'm not a professional. I laugh a lot, so my man needs a sense of humor and should entertain me as much as I entertain him. I love to watch movies and eat good food. A man who can cook for me is a plus!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and eat good food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Good Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives of atlanta, empire, fixer upper