Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847505726 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 62 / Medical Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Other

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my health and general well being. Love to travel with friends and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride a bicycle on the Monon. I read in my spare time. I walk in a lot of the area 5k's.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely nice person with good people skills.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile usually.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread The Firm this past summer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. A great job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor though kind of quiet at first

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational