Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12847496827 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / Sales Director

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

with the peope I care about, going to live events (Sporting, music, theater,etc) and Dining Out (I'm a bit of a foodie).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is considerate, thoughtful, in touch with his feelings, and isn't afraid of a little PDA. Be sensual, be fearless, be passionate, and be adventurous!

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :) & My Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Career
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm truly a kind and compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism